Leave a comment

My Kid Drew Some Cats

In support of my fundraising campaign, my kid agreed to do one-of-a-kind portraits of people’s cats if they sent him a photo. We grossly undervalued them at $10 and they sold out in no time. The first round were so great, the people were crying out for more. My kid agreed to do 10 more at $30 each. Again, apparently we could have charged more! People have suggested a book, as a fundraiser for VOKRA. My son having a book deal before me?

Great.

But I’ll allow it.

He is truly hilarious.

 

Click on the photo to see all the drawings

Click on the photo to see all the drawings

 

Leave a Reply

