1 Comment

All Cats All the Time

Sorry for the lack of posting lately. I know you’ve all been sitting patiently by your computers, dying for my next rant or goofball kid story. Or not. But I have a good reason!

I’m in the middle of a fundraising campaign called Help Morgan Save Kittens in order to help me do good for my favourite charity, VOKRA–Vancouver Orphan Kitten Rescue Association. 

I hope you’ll take a minute to check out my GoFundMe page, watch my video, check out the great perks I’m offering, and support me if you can. If you are desperate to read some of my writing, head on over to the new VOKRA blog I’ve started to hear about the amazing work of a group of caring, dedicated people that I love very much.

I’ll try to write something more here soon but right now, if I tried it would just be like this:

catscatscatscatskittenscatscatscatscatskittenscatscatscatscatskittenscatscatscatscatskittenscatscatscatscatskittenscatscatscatscatskittenscatscatscatscatskittenscatscatscatscatskittens

 

One comment on “All Cats All the Time

  1. i loved your gofundme page! If I had money I would donate! I started a page myself, though hasn’t been successful. But I hope it all works out for you and those sweet kittens! 🙂

Leave a Reply

